Are you a sole trader or do you have a team around you?

Back
  29th Nov 2017 - 16:37 29th Nov 2017
Ann Wootton
IVY work life balanc...

Are you a sole trader or do you have a team around you?

If you work on your own it can be a lonely life if you don't get the balance right.  At St Neots on 7th December we have Heide Swift from Swift Mortgages giving an interactive 4Sight on Team Work.  I'm a sole trader & do miss working as part of a team, so I joined Team St Neots as Group Leader & it fills the gap for me.  Do you benefit from team working or do you prefer to work alone?  However you work, team work skills can be used in all areas of our lives, not just work - family, friends, sports etc.  Come along to St Neots using the link below the image & pick up a few tips .....  AND YOU GET TO PLAY WITH LEGO!!!!!!!

29th Nov 2017 - 19:48 29th Nov 2017
Maureen Barrett
Helping Hands Office...

I somehow think this is going to turn in to more fun than work

30th Nov 2017 - 07:49 30th Nov 2017
Ann Wootton
IVY work life balanc...

50% business & 50% social but the percentages may swing towards the social side this week.

30th Nov 2017 - 10:30 30th Nov 2017
Amanda Cates
MAgenda Consulting Ltd

I love being on the St Neots team! 

I so enjoy working with Ann, Maureen and Lee – it’s great fun and I’ve learnt so much about them! I recommend anyone to join a team 

And I’m looking forward to lego with Heide Swift it will be fun 

Magenda Consulting

Change | Project Management

It starts with a Mindmap which sets the Agenda...

30th Nov 2017 - 12:50 30th Nov 2017
Brian Clancy
Network2080

Join a good ethical Network Marketing 'TEAM' and you get all the same benefits as a 4N TEAM member plus you make a profit by helping others duplicate YOU!

T - Together

E - Everyone

A - Achieves

M - More

Utility Warehouse(UW) and Forever Living Products (FLP) are generally accepted in 4N. Many 4N Team Leaders are Distributors.